Visit this page for updated listings as new candidates announce.

Office Candidate
Public Service Commission, District 5 Andy Shirtliff
Andy Shirtliff
Clerk of Montana Supreme Court Rex Renk, candidate for Clerk of Montana Supreme Court
Rex Renk
County Commissioner, District 3 Tom Clark, candidate for Flathead County Commissioner
Tom Clark
House District 3
Zac Perry Representing Columbia Falls, the Canyon, and North Fork (incumbent)
T: (406) 261-9642
House District 4 Kwen Shirley, candidate for HD4 2018
Kwen Shirley
House District 5
Dave Fern Representing Whitefish (incumbent)
House District 6 Mary Custer, candidate for HD6 2018
Mary Custer
House District 7 James Cossitt, candidate for HD7
James Cossitt
House District 9
Robert Petersen
House District 11 JoBeth Blair, candidate for HD11 2018
JoBeth Blair
Senate District 4 Diane Taylor-Mahnke, candidate for SD4 2018
Diane Taylor-Mahnke
U.S. Senate
Jon Tester Montana’s incumbent senior Senator
U.S. House of Representatives
Kathleen Williams